Ramblings from no one

The soul with no identity

Productiveness seems to be in my nature

leave a comment »


Today I’ve accomplished a lot. I finally finished my psychology coursework after finding some links I had written down to some studies which solved the problem I had yesterday. So all that leaves me with is the reading for English Literature and to write a first draft of my personal statement for university. The thing is I’m no good at make myself look amazing but I shall try.

Furthermore I finished The Bell Jar by Sylvia Plath today, it was good, quite an insight into clinical depression however I still don’t know exactly what caused the protagonist to get depressed. Now it’s on to Bram Stoker’s Dracula and Jayne Eyre’s Wuthering Heights.

Otherwise I painted half the living room as we are decorating it and I realised that rollers are so easy to paint with. They make a large wall seem easy to paint.

That’s it really, I’ve just done loads.

I’m off to relax and stuff. Blog you later.

Written by thesoulwithnoidentity

Monday, 1st August 2011 at 18:48 BST

Leave a comment